Global Sounds for Vivid Sydney



Friday 26 May

The Strides - Instrumental Stylee

All tix $15

Saturday 27 May

Cumbiamuffin

All tix $20

Friday 2 June

Project Collective Ska

All tix $15

Friday 9 June

Bandaluzia Flamenco

Adults $35 / Concession $30

Saturday 10 June

Bandaluzia Flamenco

Adults $35 / Concession $30

Friday 16 June

Cumbiamuffin

All tix $20





Also for Vivid Sydney – World Class Jazz



Thursday 1 June

20th Century Dog 'Bone'

All tix $15

Saturday 3 June

Feel Good Jazz Session

Free entry

Thursday 8 June

Greg Coffin Trio 'The Key Is The Colour'

All tix $15

Thursday 15 June

Phil Slater Quintet

Adults $25 / Concession $20

Saturday 17 June

Feel Good Jazz Session

Free entry



Subscribe to News

ClubTheatre

Venue 505

280 Cleveland Street
Surry Hills NSW 2010

Open Monday to Saturday
Doors at 6pm
Shows start approx. 8.30pm
Shows end approx. 11-11.30pm

SMS enquiries
0419 294 755

Terms & Conditions of Entry

Old 505 Theatre

Our sister venue presents the best independent theatre in an intimate 70 seat theatre.

Visit the theatre site.